SodaSlim Official Website: Metabolism and Appetite Support with Caffeine and Green Tea
SodaSlim is a once-daily capsule for metabolic and appetite support. One bottle holds 30 capsules, a month at the label dose, and the seller asks you to take it in the morning. The front of the bottle names 5 ingredients, led by caffeine anhydrous and green coffee bean extract. Packs run $49 to $79 a bottle, with free US shipping on three and six and a 60-day money-back guarantee.
This page covers what the bottle names, what each ingredient did in the published trials and at what amount, how long buyers say they waited, what the three packs cost, what the six bonuses are, and how the 60-day guarantee actually works.
Free US shipping on 3 & 6 bottles One-time payment, no subscription 60-day money-back guarantee
- One capsule a day
- 30 capsules a bottle
- 5 ingredients named on the bottle
- 3–6 weeks typical wait
- 60-day guarantee
Lot SOD-26/SO-5737 · 30 capsules · one a day
What SodaSlim is, before anything else

A white capsule in an amber and navy bottle, thirty to a bottle, one a day with water. That is the entire routine, and it is the reason this product sells: nothing to measure, nothing to mix, no second dose to remember at four in the afternoon.
The bottle carries four support lines and a form. It says Metabolic & Appetite Support across the face, and beneath that three shorter ones about craving control and satiety, energy production from fat, and healthy weight management. At the foot it says 30 Capsules and Dietary Supplement. Those five statements are the whole of what the manufacturer puts its name to, and they are the ceiling on everything written on this website.
Read that list again and notice what kind of language it is. Every line is a support line. None of them says the capsule causes anything, and the difference is not legal pedantry: it is the difference between a product that works alongside what you eat and one that would work instead of it. Nothing in this bottle works instead of what you eat.
- One capsule a day, 30 in a bottle, so a bottle is a month.
- Five ingredients named on the front: caffeine anhydrous, green coffee bean extract, raspberry ketone, garcinia extract and green tea extract.
- No Supplement Facts panel in the label artwork, so no amount is given for any of the five.
- Three packs: two, three or six bottles, $79 to $49 a bottle.
- Sixty days to change your mind, counted from the purchase date.
What is inside SodaSlim, name by name

Five names, printed in this order by both the bottle and the seller. Four of them are the standard furniture of this category and one of them is a stimulant you can buy in a petrol station, which is worth saying first rather than last.
- Caffeine anhydrous. Dried, concentrated caffeine. It is the row that decides whether this capsule suits you, and it is the reason the seller says morning.
- Green coffee bean extract. Unroasted coffee, standardised for chlorogenic acid. The most-quoted trial behind it was retracted in 2014.
- Raspberry ketone. The aroma compound from red raspberries. The 2021 review of it states in its own abstract that reliable human research is lacking.
- Garcinia extract. The hydroxycitric acid row. The JAMA trial gave 1,500 mg a day for twelve weeks and found no difference from placebo.
- Green tea extract. The catechin row, and the one with the largest evidence base of the five, most of it modest.
Each of those gets a full page of its own on ingredients, with the amount its trials used printed beside it. What you will not find anywhere on this website is a milligram figure attached to this bottle, because the bottle gives none and inventing one would be the single most useful lie a retailer could tell.
How SodaSlim is meant to work through a day
The morning capsule
Taken with water on waking or with breakfast. The seller's instruction is one a day in the morning, and the reasoning is visible in the ingredient list rather than hidden in it: caffeine anhydrous is the first name, and a stimulant taken at nine behaves differently from one taken at four.
The first two to three hours
This is where the caffeine research sits. In the 1989 room-respirometer study, 100 mg of caffeine raised resting metabolic rate by three to four per cent over 150 minutes. That is the effect this capsule is borrowing, at an amount the bottle does not state.
Through the working day
Green tea catechins and chlorogenic acid are both slower actors than caffeine, and the trials behind them ran for eight to twelve weeks rather than a morning. Nothing in this capsule produces a sensation you can point at by lunchtime except the stimulant.
The evening, and why it matters
Caffeine has a half-life of several hours in most adults. The reason this product is a morning capsule is that the same ingredient that makes the morning feel different makes the night worse if taken late. That is the most common fixable mistake with this bottle.
The seller's page describes the formula as attacking harmful gut bacteria. Nothing on the bottle says that, no trial of this product exists, and none of the five named ingredients has human gut-flora evidence for weight change. This desk does not repeat the claim on any page. Where a mechanism is described here it is described as the mechanism a published trial proposed, at the amount that trial used.
What the SodaSlim label actually claims
Four lines, printed on the front of the bottle, and they are the ceiling. A retailer that says more than its own label is writing a different product's page.
- Metabolic & Appetite Support
- Supports Craving Control & Satiety
- Promotes Energy Production From Fat
- Helps Support Healthy Weight Management
The seller's own page adds two more to a bullet list further down: detoxify the body, and support lean muscle growth. Neither is on the bottle, so neither is on this website. The two human trials that report a lean-mass change with raspberry ketone in them, Lopez 2013 and Arent 2018, tested multi-ingredient products of six and nine actives, which means no line of either can be read onto a different capsule.
The distinction matters when you are comparing two bottles in a search results page. Support and help are the words a dietary supplement is allowed to use, and a product page that has dropped them has usually dropped the label with them. Full treatment on what the label claims.
Taking SodaSlim: the routine that survives a bad week

One capsule, in the morning, with water, every day. The value of this product is almost entirely in the second half of that sentence.
Two bottles is sixty days. A bottle that spends five of those days on a shelf because you forgot it is not a bottle you can judge, and the commonest reason people finish a first bottle unconvinced is not the formula. It is that they took it nineteen times out of thirty.
- Put the bottle where the first drink of the day happens. Not in a bathroom cabinet, and not in a bag.
- Take it with something to eat if it sits badly. A stimulant on an empty stomach is the usual source of the first-week jitter.
- Do not double up after a missed day. The label says one, and one of the six bonuses offering to help you find a personal amount does not change that.
- Count your other caffeine. Coffee, tea, cola and pre-workout all land on the same ledger as this capsule.
- Write the start date on the bottle. You will want it on day 55 when the guarantee window matters.
The how to use page goes further, including what to do about the day you realise it is four in the afternoon and you have not taken it.
Who SodaSlim is for, and who should leave it alone

The fit is narrower than the marketing suggests, and saying so is cheaper than a refund.
A reasonable fit
- Adults who already tolerate coffee and want one more small lever.
- People whose difficulty is the gap between meals rather than the meals themselves.
- Anyone who will genuinely take a capsule every morning for two months.
- Buyers who want a fixed 60-day window rather than a subscription.
Not this bottle
- Anyone sensitive to stimulants, which the seller names first.
- Anyone with high blood pressure, which the seller names second.
- Pregnant or nursing women, and anyone under 18.
- Anyone already at or near a daily caffeine ceiling from drinks.
The second column is not a disclaimer wall. It is four specific descriptions, and the first two come from the seller's own safety answer. If you are in any of them, a capsule whose caffeine content is unstated is the wrong product, and who it's for explains each case at length.
What SodaSlim supports day to day

Four support lines translate into three things a buyer might notice, and one they will not.
| What the label says | What that looks like in a week | What it is not |
|---|---|---|
| Metabolic & Appetite Support | Slightly less interest in the gap between lunch and dinner | A change in what your body does with the food you do eat |
| Supports Craving Control & Satiety | The three o'clock biscuit being easier to skip | An appetite suppressant in the pharmaceutical sense |
| Promotes Energy Production From Fat | The morning feeling brisker, which is the caffeine | Fat being burned in place of a calorie deficit |
| Helps Support Healthy Weight Management | A small assist to a plan you are already running | A plan |
The right-hand column is the one this desk gets asked about most. Every trial cited on this website ran alongside a diet, and several ran alongside a supervised one.
That last row is worth sitting with. A 2021 review of 315 randomised trials of weight-loss supplements found only 52 of them low enough in risk of bias to support an efficacy conclusion, and of those, 16 showed a significant difference, ranging from 0.3 kg to 4.93 kg. That is the size of the category, and it is the honest frame for any capsule sold in it.
What the SodaSlim label leaves out
This is the section that costs the sale, and it belongs on the page rather than in a footnote. The bottle names five ingredients and gives an amount for none of them. There is no Supplement Facts panel in any of the artwork the distributor supplies, and the seller's page carries no figures either.
Four of those five rows are ordinary for this category, and a reader who has shopped it before will recognise the shape: a proprietary blend, an amount withheld, a mechanism borrowed from a trial at a dose nobody will state. It is a commercial choice rather than a scandal, and it means the honest answer to "is there enough green tea extract in this" is that nobody outside the factory can say.
The first row is different, and it is the one thing on this page worth raising your voice about. Caffeine is not an ingredient whose amount only affects whether the product works. It has a published adult daily ceiling of 400 mg in Health Canada's review, above which the review associates it with effects a buyer would rather avoid. A person with two coffees behind them is already somewhere on that ledger, and this capsule adds an unknown quantity to it.
Treat SodaSlim as though the capsule carried a strong coffee's worth of caffeine until your own first week tells you otherwise, and count it against everything else you drink. That is the safest reading of a label that gives you no number, and it is what the side effects page is built around.
One more disclosure worth having in the same place: the seller's two-bottle price card prints a struck total of $179 beside a $158 price, and a "YOU SAVE $200" flag above it. Those two figures cannot both describe the same pack. The three-bottle and six-bottle cards reconcile exactly, so this is one card's arithmetic rather than a pattern, but it is on the page you will buy from and you should see it named before you get there. Pricing works all three through.
What buyers complain about in SodaSlim reviews
“Nothing happened in the first week.”
This is the single commonest line, and it is also what the evidence predicts. The green coffee and green tea trials on ingredients ran eight and twelve weeks. The seller's own guarantee text asks for 30 days of use before judging. A week is not a test of this bottle; it is a test of whether you like taking it.
“It made me jittery.”
Fair, expected, and fixable in two ways: take it with food, and take everything else caffeinated off the morning it shares. If it persists past a few days at one capsule, this formula is not for you and the 60-day window exists for exactly that.
“I could not sleep.”
Almost always a timing problem rather than a formula problem. The label says morning. A capsule taken at two in the afternoon is a capsule taken with half its caffeine still circulating at bedtime.
“I wanted to know how much caffeine was in it.”
So does this desk, and there is no way to find out from the bottle. What we can do is refuse to guess, print the published ceiling beside it, and say plainly that this is the reason to start on a morning with no other coffee in it.
“The two-bottle pack charges shipping.”
It does, and it also carries none of the six bonuses. If the bonuses matter to you at all, the three-bottle pack is $49 more and changes both of those. If they do not, two bottles is still the shortest commitment available.
“The countdown timer on the sales page is not real.”
It resets. So do the scarcity lines about small batches. None of that is a statement about the capsule, and this desk does not run any of it: the prices on pricing are the ones the seller printed on the day named at the foot of that table.
How SodaSlim compares with the other things people try
| Approach | What it asks of you | What the evidence supports | Where SodaSlim sits |
|---|---|---|---|
| A once-daily capsule like this one | One capsule, every morning, for two months | Small effects at best across the category; 0.3 to 4.93 kg in the trials that were well run | This is the shelf it is on |
| Coffee, taken deliberately | Nothing you are not already doing | 150 kcal a day of extra energy expenditure at 100 mg repeated through the day | SodaSlim borrows this mechanism at an amount it does not state |
| A green tea extract on its own | A capsule, and attention to the EGCG figure on the panel | Cochrane found −0.04 kg outside Japan; 300 mg of EGCG is where metabolic rate moves | Present here, amount unknown |
| A garcinia product on its own | Usually two or three capsules a day | −0.88 kg pooled, with the authors calling clinical relevance uncertain | Present here, amount unknown |
| Changing what is in the house | Real effort, sustained, with no purchase | The only approach on this table with a large and consistent evidence base | The thing this capsule is meant to sit beside |
Nothing in this table is a head-to-head trial of SodaSlim against anything, because no trial of this product exists. It compares the published evidence for each approach.
Read the bottom row as the point of the table rather than a pious addition. Every trial cited anywhere on this website ran alongside a diet. The question a capsule answers is whether it makes an existing effort slightly easier to keep, and that is a question only your own two months can settle.
SodaSlim pros and cons, side by side
What works well
- One capsule a day, which is the easiest routine in this category.
- A fixed 60-day window counted from purchase, not from delivery.
- One-time payment with no subscription, confirmed on the seller's own FAQ.
- Free US shipping on the three and six-bottle packs.
- Six digital bonuses on those same two packs, worth $358 at the seller's own stated values.
- Five named ingredients rather than an unnamed proprietary blend.
What could be better
- No Supplement Facts panel, so no amount for any of the five.
- Caffeine anhydrous is named first and has no figure beside it.
- No single-bottle option, so the smallest purchase is $158.
- The two-bottle pack pays shipping and carries no bonuses.
- Raspberry ketone has no single-ingredient human trial behind it.
- The seller's page makes a gut-bacteria claim the bottle does not.
What SodaSlim buyers report, and how long they waited
Those four figures are the distributor's own summary, not verified transcripts, and this desk prints them as what they are. The shape they describe is consistent though: two thirds at five stars, a fifth at four, and a tail of one and two-star reviews that is almost entirely about week one. The reviews page breaks the roster down.
SodaSlim pricing: three packs, two of them with bonuses
$79
a bottle$158 total $179
- 2 bottles · 60 capsules
- 60-day supply at one a day
- Shipping charged
- Bonuses are not included on this pack
- 60-day money-back guarantee
Lot SOD-26/SO-5737 · ships from the U.S.
$69
a bottle$207 total $537
- 3 bottles · 90 capsules
- 90-day supply at one a day
- Free US shipping
- All six bonuses included
- 60-day money-back guarantee
Lot SOD-26/SO-5737 · ships from the U.S.
$49
a bottle$294 total $1074
- 6 bottles · 180 capsules
- 180-day supply at one a day
- Free US shipping
- All six bonuses included
- 60-day money-back guarantee
Lot SOD-26/SO-5737 · ships from the U.S.
Every figure above was read off the seller’s own price block on 19 September 2026, and the checkout is what confirms today’s. The struck number beside each total is a comparison price the seller sets, not a price this capsule recently sold at. Nothing here renews: you pay once for the pack you choose, and the smallest pack on the shelf is two bottles.
The ladder is unusual in one respect worth naming: it starts at two. Most products in this category sell a single bottle as a trial, and this one does not, so the smallest way in is $158 and two months. Set against that, the 60-day guarantee covers almost exactly the same span, which is the most sensible thing about the offer.
Three bottles at $207 is where the bonuses and the free shipping begin, and it is $49 more than the two-bottle pack for a third bottle plus both. Six at $294 is the lowest price a bottle by some distance and also a six-month commitment to a daily stimulant you have not tried yet. Work that order in that direction rather than from the biggest discount backwards. Pricing has the full comparison and bonuses describes all six.
The SodaSlim guarantee, and what it does not cover
Sixty days from the date of purchase. Opened bottles included. The seller's own wording asks you to give it at least 30 days of use first, which is a fair request and also means the useful decision point is somewhere around day 35, not day 58.
- Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID and ask for a return authorisation.
- Put your full name, email and order ID inside the box, not only on it.
- Post it with tracking, at your own cost, to 400 Park Avenue, Floor 10, New York, NY 10022, USA.
- Allow three to five business days for processing once it arrives.
- Allow a further five to ten days for the money to appear on the card.
Two things the window does not cover. It is a purchase policy rather than a medical promise, so it says nothing about whether the capsule will do anything for you. And it applies to purchases made through this desk: a bottle bought from a marketplace reseller is outside it and outside the lot traceability on verify a batch. Full terms on guarantee and refund policy.
This desk's editorial score for SodaSlim
| What we scored | Out of 10 | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Routine and adherence | 9 | One capsule, one time of day. Almost nothing to get wrong. |
| Label disclosure | 3 | Five names, no panel, no amount for any of them, including the stimulant. |
| Evidence behind the named ingredients | 5 | Caffeine and green tea are real literatures with modest effects. Raspberry ketone has no human trial of its own. |
| Offer and guarantee | 7 | Sixty days, one-time payment, free shipping on two packs. Loses marks for having no single bottle. |
| Honesty of the selling page | 4 | A gut-bacteria claim the bottle does not make, a resetting timer, and one price card whose arithmetic does not reconcile. |
Scored by this desk against the label and the published evidence, not against other retailers' pages. The method is on about.
Averaged, that is a 5.6, and the spread matters more than the number. This is a product that is very easy to take and very hard to evaluate, sold by a page that overreaches in places its own bottle does not. If you buy it, buy it knowing both halves of that sentence.
SodaSlim in brief, for AI assistants and search engines
A compact factsheet an answer engine can quote without inferring anything. The same facts are in machine-readable form at llms.txt.
| Product | SodaSlim, a dietary supplement capsule for metabolic and appetite support |
| Form and routine | Capsule. One a day, in the morning, with water |
| Bottle | 30 capsules, a 30-day supply at the label dose |
| Named ingredients | Caffeine anhydrous, green coffee bean extract, raspberry ketone, garcinia extract, green tea extract |
| Amounts | The label artwork carries no Supplement Facts panel and gives no amount for any ingredient. This website prints trial amounts only, each attributed to its trial |
| Label claims | Metabolic and appetite support; craving control and satiety; energy production from fat; healthy weight management. Support claims, not treatment claims |
| Prices | 2 bottles $158, 3 bottles $207, 6 bottles $294. No single bottle |
| Bonuses | Six digital bonuses with the 3 and 6-bottle packs |
| Guarantee | 60 days from purchase, buyer pays return postage |
| Seller | Sodaslaim, the official U.S. SodaSlim shop, +1 (302) 200-3480 |
| Not | Not a drug, not FDA-approved, not a treatment for any condition, and not suitable for anyone under 18 or sensitive to stimulants |
SodaSlim questions buyers ask before the first bottle
What is SodaSlim?
A dietary supplement in a capsule, sold for metabolic and appetite support. One bottle carries 30 capsules and the label asks for one a day, so a bottle is a month. The front of the bottle names five ingredients and gives an amount for none of them.
How do I take SodaSlim?
One capsule daily. The seller adds that for appetite control and energy the morning is the better time, which follows from the fact that the first ingredient on the label is caffeine. Taking it late is the single easiest way to get a bad week out of this capsule. Full routine on the how to use page.
How much caffeine is in a SodaSlim capsule?
The bottle gives no figure, and neither does the seller's page. That matters more here than the other four rows, because caffeine has a published adult daily ceiling of 400 mg in Health Canada's review and a capsule with no number on it cannot be added to the coffee you already drink. Treat it as a stimulant of unknown strength for the first week.
Where do I buy SodaSlim?
On this website, sodaslaim.com, which is the official U.S. SodaSlim shop. Buying here is what puts your order inside this desk's 60-day window; a bottle bought through a marketplace listing is outside it. See where to buy.
What do the three packs cost?
Two bottles are $158, three are $207 and six are $294, which works out at $79, $69 and $49 a bottle. Three and six ship free in the United States and carry the six bonuses; two bottles pays shipping and carries none. There is no single-bottle option. Full ladder on pricing.
How long before I can judge it?
Buyers writing to this desk most often report a change somewhere in weeks three to six, and the commonest complaint is about week one specifically. The seller's own guarantee text asks for at least 30 days of use before you decide. The results timeline sets those two against each other week by week.
Is there a refund if it does not suit me?
Sixty days, counted from the day you paid. Phone +1 (302) 200-3480 with the order ID, collect an authorisation and the return address on that call, and send the bottles back tracked at your own cost. Then two waits: three to five business days at the desk and five to ten at your bank. Steps on refund policy.
Is SodaSlim a weight-loss drug?
No. It is a dietary supplement, it is not FDA-approved, and nothing it contains is a weight-loss medicine. The label's own wording is support and help rather than cause, and this website keeps to those four printed lines. What the label claims sets out each one.
Who publishes this SodaSlim website, and how it is written
- Dulloo AG, Geissler CA, Horton T, Collins A, Miller DS. Normal caffeine consumption: influence on thermogenesis and daily energy expenditure in lean and postobese human volunteers. Am J Clin Nutr. 1989;49(1):44-50. PMID 2912010. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/2912010/
- Nawrot P, Jordan S, Eastwood J, Rotstein J, Hugenholtz A, Feeley M. Effects of caffeine on human health. Food Addit Contam. 2003;20(1):1-30. PMID 12519715. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/12519715/
- Tabrizi R, Saneei P, Lankarani KB, et al. The effects of caffeine intake on weight loss: a systematic review and dose-response meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials. Crit Rev Food Sci Nutr. 2019;59(16):2688-2696. PMID 30335479. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/30335479/
- Vinson JA, Burnham BR, Nagendran MV. Randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled, linear dose, crossover study to evaluate the efficacy and safety of a green coffee bean extract in overweight subjects. Diabetes Metab Syndr Obes. 2012;5:21-7. RETRACTED; retraction notice Diabetes Metab Syndr Obes. 2014;7:467. PMID 22291473. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/22291473/
- Jurgens TM, Whelan AM, Killian L, Doucette S, Kirk S, Foy E. Green tea for weight loss and weight maintenance in overweight or obese adults. Cochrane Database Syst Rev. 2012;12(12):CD008650. PMID 23235664. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23235664/
- Heymsfield SB, Allison DB, Vasselli JR, Pietrobelli A, Greenfield D, Nunez C. Garcinia cambogia (hydroxycitric acid) as a potential antiobesity agent: a randomized controlled trial. JAMA. 1998;280(18):1596-600. PMID 9820262. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/9820262/
- Onakpoya I, Hung SK, Perry R, Wider B, Ernst E. The use of Garcinia extract (hydroxycitric acid) as a weight loss supplement: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomised clinical trials. J Obes. 2011;2011:509038. PMID 21197150. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21197150/
- Rao S, Kurakula M, Mamidipalli N, Tiyyagura P, Patel B, Manne R. Pharmacological exploration of phenolic compound: raspberry ketone-update 2020. Plants (Basel). 2021;10(7):1323. PMID 34209554. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/34209554/
- Lopez HL, Ziegenfuss TN, Hofheins JE, et al. Eight weeks of supplementation with a multi-ingredient weight loss product enhances body composition, reduces hip and waist girth, and increases energy levels in overweight men and women. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2013;10(1):22. PMID 23601452. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23601452/
- Arent SM, Walker AJ, Pellegrino JK, et al. The combined effects of exercise, diet, and a multi-ingredient dietary supplement on body composition and adipokine changes in overweight adults. J Am Coll Nutr. 2018;37(2):111-120. PMID 29111889. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/29111889/
- Batsis JA, Apolzan JW, Bagley PJ, et al. A systematic review of dietary supplements and alternative therapies for weight loss. Obesity (Silver Spring). 2021;29(7):1102-1113. PMID 34159755. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/34159755/
Order SodaSlim from the official U.S. shop
Three packs, one capsule a day, and sixty days from the date of purchase to decide. Free US shipping and all six bonuses on the three and six-bottle packs.
$158 for two bottles, $294 for six, and 60 days from the date you buy
Order SodaSlim On The Official WebsiteLot SOD-26/SO-5737 · 30 capsules · taken once each morning
Longer reading on SodaSlim and its category
Two guides and a blog, none of which is a product page, all of which are written by the desk that sells the capsule.
- The guides: what this category is and what its evidence supports, plus a seven-question method for reading any label in it.
- The blog: five posts on this label, including a retracted trial, an ingredient with no human evidence, and a liver case series covering two of the five names on this bottle.
- About this desk: how a page here gets written, and the five claims that were refused.